Kontakt/Contact

DET SPORADISKE FILMKOLLEKTIVET

  • Drift/Main Contact:

Janne Heltberg - janneheltberghaarseth@gmail.com +47 99 30 93 17

Nader Khademi - naderkhademi@hotmail.com +47 45 67 65 45

  • Regi/Directors:

Martin Lund - martin@apeogbjorn.no +47 93 00 32 06

Liv Karin Dahlstrøm - livkarin.d@gmail.com +47 45 24 22 70

Hallvar Witzø - hallvar.witzo@gmail.com +47 93 02 18 82

  • Foto/Cinematographers:

Martin Hogsnes Solvang - martin@martinsverden.no +47  99 04 01 04

Audun G. Magnæs - audun.magnaes@gmail.com +47  92 09 65 38

Karl Erik Børndbo - brembu@gmail.com +47 91 17 53 43

  • Lyd/Sound:

Adrian S. Strumse - adrian.strumse@gmail.com +47 46 69 74 94

Vegard Ronæss Soldal - vsoldal@gmail.com +47 41 50 49 49

Fanny Wadman - fannywadman@gmail.com +47 48 09 06 24

  • Klipp og Etterarbeid/Editing and Colorist

Trude Lirhus - trudelirhus@gmail.com +47  98 04 67 01

Elise Solberg - elise@klippegangen.no +47 92 42 39 92

Toril Strøm - torilstroem@gmail.com +47 93 21 64 79

Fredrik Harreschou - fredrik@oslopostco.no (colorist) +47 91 83 95 83

  • Komponist/Composer:

Gaute Tønder - gautetonder@me.com +47  40 23 22 34

Jens Fougner - jens.fougner@gmail.com +47 45 45 27 04 

  • Skuespillere/Actors:

Nader Khademi - naderkhademi@hotmail.com +47 45 67 65 45

Janne Heltberg - janneheltberghaarseth@gmail.com +47 99 30 93 17